Blank Slate Books

Thought Bubble: Nelson Signing Schedule


To all those attending the Thought Bubble convention this weekend, you can find the Blank Slate team at tables 109 and 124 in Saviles Hall (look ahead and to your left when you enter). As well as playing home to Mawil and Uli Oesterle all weekend, the table will be alive with Nelson activity as over half of the book’s 54 creators participate in signing spots with us. Editor Woodrow Phoenix will be with us all day, and the man whose idea launched the project, Rob Davis, will be popping over throughout the day too.


10:30: Sean Phillips & Pete Doree
12:00: Kate Brown
12:30: Dave Shelton
13:00: Will Morris
13:30: Dave Taylor & Alice Duke
14:00: Kate Charlesworth
14:30: D’Israeli & Jeremy Day
15:00: Ade Salmon
15:30: Simone Lia & JAKe
16:00: Suzy Varty
16:30 Sarah McIntyre

10:00: Roger Langridge
10:30: WJC
11:00: Ellen Lindner
11:30: Tom Humberstone
12:00: Jonathan Edwards
12:30: Katie Green
13:00: Kristyna Baczynski
14:00: Gary Northfield
15:00: Dan McDaid

See you there!


Leave a Reply

© 2011 Blank Slate Books. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wordpress. Site design by Adam Cadwell.